Truckgatan 1 931 27 Skellefteå

0910 – 73 88 00

info@noplanb.se

Org.nr. 559001-7363

Vårt härliga gäng

Cecilia Lindberg

VD / Lönekonsult
0910-73 88 01
070 624 90 60 
cecilia.lindberg@noplanb.se

Tina eriksson

Redovisningskonsult
0910–73 88 05
tina.eriksson@noplanb.se

Amanda björk

Redovisningskonsult
0910-73 88 06
Amanda.bjork@noplanb.se

Berith Möller

Redovisningskonsult
0910-73 88 13
Berith.moller@noplanb.se

Lena Pettersson

Redovisningskonsult
0910–73 88 04
Lena.pettersson@noplanb.se

Lilian Grahn

Redovisningskonsult
0910-73 88 04
Lilian.grahn@noplanb.se

Emma Andersson

Redovisningsassistent /  Löneassistent
0910-73 88 08
Emma.Andersson@noplanb.se

Oskar Mikaelsson

Redovisningskonsult
0910–73 88 15
Oskar.Mikaelsson@noplanb.se

Daniel Östlund

Redovisningsassistent
0910-73 88 16
Daniel.Ostlund@noplanb.se

Annica Lindström

Redovisningskonsult
0910-73 88 07
Annica.Lindstrom@noplanb.se

Sofie Hällgren

Redovisningskonsult
0910–73 88 03
Sofie.hallgren@noplanb.se

Daniel Östlund

Redovisningsassistent
0910-73 88 16
Daniel.Ostlund@noplanb.se